Mini-Reviews: Immortal Rider by Larissa Ione and

 

 

A magnificent follow up to Eternal Rider. I love that Limos is a woman, and that she’s a samurai-wielding warrior. How awesome is that? Not that the Bible said Famine has to be a male.

I enjoyed her romance with Arik and I like seeing what happened to Ares and Cara after their happy ending book 1. Will definitely go on to read the next book!

 

 

 

We come to the last book in the Kyndred Novel series. I like this series actually, because the main characters have different powers, as well as the fact that there’s an overarching series arc that we see moving forward with each book. However, for some reason, I didn’t like Charlotte Marena, and I didn’t feel her chemistry with Samuel. So though this was an exciting adventure like the previous books, the romance fell flat for me.

Leave a Reply

